







Participants List

S.N.	Name	Designation and Organisation
1	Aditya Bhan	Fellow Observer Research Foundation Kolkata
2	Adrian Pratt	Acting Consul General Director American Center U.S. Consulate General Kolkata
3	Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha	Former Chief, Air Staff and President CENERS-K
4	Alakara Neogi	Bartaman Newspaper
5	Amar Sangno	Senior Journalist and Chief Reporter The Arunachal Times
6	Amit Patro	Editor Sikkim Express
7	Amitava Roy	PTI Kolkata
8	Anagh Ganguly	Chief Sub Editor ABP
9	Anasua Basu Roy Chaudhury	Senior Fellow ORF, Kolkata
10	Anish Dutta	PTI
11	Ankita Roy	PHD Researcher Jadavpur University
12	Arnab Ganguly	Associate Director CUTS International
13	Bipul Chattopadhyay	Executive Director CUTS International
14	Biswajit Saha	Joint Director Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, India (CDAC)









15	Brig. Biswajit Chatterjee	Veteran
		Indian Army
16	Capt. TK Sanyal	Veteran
		Indian Navy
17	Capt. P Sunil kumar, IN (Retd.)	Chief General Manager (Corporate Planning and Corporate Communication) Chief Risk Officer GRSE Ltd.
18	Cmd. PK Banerjee	Veteran
		Indian Navy
19	Cmd. Suprobho K De	Veteran
		Indian Navy
20	Col. Baljinder Singh	Director
		Aerospace and Defence
		USISPF, India Office
21	Dalia Dey	Regional Director
		AMCHAM Kolkata
22	Debdeep Mukherjee	Policy Consultant
		Varahe Analytics Private Limited
23	Deepa Datta	US Consulate, Kolkata
24	Deepmala Ghosh	Research Associate
		CUTS International
25	Biswendu Bhattacharjee	Journalist
		Times of India
		Tripura
26	Debasish Nandy	Associate Professor
		Kazi Nazrul University, Kolkata
27	Elezabeth Lee	Director
		American Center, Kolkata
28	Haitneeyee	Journalist
		Zee 24 Ghanta
29	Indranil Banerjie	Senior Analyst and Freelance Journalist









30	Indranil Bose	Consultant CUTS International
31	Jaybrota Das	U.S. Consulate, Kolkata
32	Jimmy Leivon	Correspondent The Indian Express
33	Lal Nunthangi	Anandabazar Patrika
34	Lt. Gen. Subrata Saha (Retd.)	Former Member NSAB Deputy Chief of Army Staff
35	Madhuchanda Ghosh	Assistant Professor Presidency University
36	Manu Pubby	Senior Editor The Economic Times
37	Mihir Shekhar Bhonsale	Assistant Policy Analyst CUTS International
38	Mintu Barua	Fellow Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Institute of Asian Studies (MAKAIAS)
39	Monjit Saha	Journalist PTI
40	Nayantara Shroff	U.S. Consulate General Kolkata
41	P K Sanyal	Director (East) War Wounded Foundation
42	Partha Roy Chowdhury	Commercial Lead Lockheed Martin India Office
43	Piyali Mitra	Principal Correspondent Zee 24 Ghanta
44	Pooja Mehta	Reporter ZEE News
45	Pranjit Saikia	Journalist DY365
46	Pratim Ranjan Bose	Independent Journalist









47	Pratyush Banerjee	Programme Associate
		CUTS International
48	Chintamani Mahapatra	Founder and Honorary Chairman
		Kalinga Institute of Indo-Pacific Studies
49	Rajiv Ganguly	Professor and Dean of Social Science
		UEM University, Kolkata
50	Prosenjit Roy	Area Manager
		Larsen & Toubro
		Kolkata
51	Purushendra Singh	Senior Research Associate
		CUTS International
52	Rajib Chowdhury	State Correspondent
		The Asian Age
53	Sameek Ghosh	Chief, Strategic Communications
		Press and Social Media
		U.S. Consulate General Kolkata
54	Sanchita Chatterjee	Fellow
		CUTS International
55	Sandip Chakraborty	Correspondent News Click
	2 11 2 21 11	
56	Sankha S. Bhaumik	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, India (CDAC) & IIT
		Guwahati
57	Saurav Gupta	Bureau Chief
	_	NDTV
58	Sobhan Guha	Programme Associate
		CUTS International
59	Sourish Ghosh	ICSSR Fellow
		International Relations
		Jadavpur University
60	Subhadeep Bhattacharya	Independent Researcher of
		Indo-Pacific and South Asia









61	Subham Ghosh	Programme Associate CUTS International
62	Sucharita Bhattacharjee	Policy Analyst and Deputy Head CUTS International
63	Suyagni Roy	Principal Correspondent Aaj Tak
64	Syeda Shabana	Special Correspondent ANI
65	Tanya Sanghee	Regional Editor Times of India
66	Uttam Bhattacharya	Associate Professor Institute of Development Studies Kolkata (IDSK)
67	Vice Adm. Bimal Guha	Vice Admiral (Retd.) Indian Navy
68	Zev Gomes	Policy Analyst Steadfast Defence & Infra Pvt Ltd