• Arvind Mayaram
    (Former Finance Secretary of India and Chairman, CUTS Institute for Regulation & Competition)

  • Bruce Stokes 
    (Former Director, Global Economic Attitudes, Pew Research Center)

  • Jessica Seddon
    (Director of Integrated Urban Strategy, WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities)

  • Richard M. Rossow
    (Senior Adviser and Wadhwani Chair in US-India Policy Studies, Center for Strategic and International Studies)

  • Sabina Dewan
    (President & Executive Director JustJobs Network)

  • Sanjaya Baru
    (Distinguished Fellow, Institute for Defence Studies & Analyses)

  • Suresh Shenoy
    (President, Wheels Global Foundation)

  • Pradeep S Mehta
    (Secretary General, CUTS International, India)